A State of Trance 550 – Los Angeles


A State of Trance 550 – Los Angeles

After the ASOT 550 celebrations in London, Belgrade, Moscow and Kiev, A State of Trance 550 strikes down at the Beyond Wonderland festival in Los Angeles, USA. The west coast of USA will enjoy an entire ASOT stage, the so called ‘Queen’s Domain’, with the best of trance DJ’s. In a mind-blowing scenery, DJ’s Aly & Fila, Gareth Emery, Shogun, Arty, John O’Callaghan, Fei-Fei, Sied van Riel and of course Armin van Buuren will be trembling the grounds of the NOS Event Center, for the world to know!

Date:March 17, 2012Time:15:00 – 02:00City:San Bernandino,
United StatesVenue:Beyond Wonderland

Timetable ASOT 550 Los Angeles (PDT – local time Los Angeles)
15:00 – 16:30 Fei-Fei
16:30 – 17:45 Shogun
17:45 – 19:00 Sied van Riel
19:00 – 20:15 John O’Callaghan
20:15 – 21:30 Aly &  Fila
21:30 – 22:45 Arty
22:45 – 00:00 Gareth Emery
00:00 – 02:00 Armin van Buuren

Timetable ASOT 550 Los Angeles (CET)
23:00 – 00:30 Fei-Fei
00:30 – 01:45 Shogun
01:45 – 03:00 Sied van Riel
03:00 – 04:15 John O’Callaghan
04:15 – 05:30 Aly &  Fila
05:30 – 06:45 Arty
06:45 – 08:00 Gareth Emery
08:00 – 10:00 Armin van Buuren

Broadcast Live

Source – astateoftrance.com

About gabbyy

"Zambeste, maine s-ar putea sa fii stirb..."
Acest articol a fost publicat în Evenimente. Pune un semn de carte cu legătura permanentă.

18 răspunsuri la A State of Trance 550 – Los Angeles

  1. Very good article, I will bookmark A State of Trance 550 – Los Angeles | Claude Gabbriel.

  2. A State of Trance 550 – Los Angeles | Claude Gabbriel is a remarkable share. Thank you for this article.

  3. I believe this web website has some rattling great information for every person : D.

  4. I like this website because so a lot beneficial material on here : D.

  5. Hi there, You have done a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my buddies. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this internet site.

  6. como besar spune:

    The difference between the right word and the almost proper word is more than just a fine line! it’s like the difference between a lightning bug and the lightning!

  7. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with exactly the same comment. Is there any way it is possible to remove me from that service? Cheers!

  8. Right after research a couple of with the weblog posts within your internet site now, and I truly like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark site record and will probably be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my web site as effectively and let me know what you think.

  9. katalog stron spune:

    Thanks for your article. I also think laptop computers have grown to be more and more popular today, and now are sometimes the only form of computer found in a household. The reason is that at the same time that they’re becoming more and more very affordable, their processing power keeps growing to the point where they are as potent as personal computers through just a few years back.

  10. Thanks for your publication. I also think laptop computers have become more and more popular today, and now tend to be the only sort of computer found in a household. The reason being at the same time that they’re becoming more and more very affordable, their processing power keeps growing to the point where there’re as effective as desktop from just a few years back.

  11. Thanks for your submission. I also believe laptop computers have grown to be more and more popular nowadays, and now are sometimes the only sort of computer utilized in a household. The reason being at the same time potentially they are becoming more and more cost-effective, their computing power keeps growing to the point where they’re as highly effective as desktop through just a few years ago.

  12. Valuable information. Lucky me I located your web site by accident, and I’m shocked why this accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  13. it is grate tiffany bolg. thanks

  14. I used to be recommended this site by my cousin. I am no longer certain whether this put up is written by way of him as no one else realize such precise approximately my trouble. You’re great! Thank you!

  15. cartier Love spune:

    Dude.. I am not much into reading, but somehow I got to read lots of articles on your blog. Its amazing how interesting it is for me to visit you very often.

  16. awesome. very interesting.. like your angle on it

  17. awesome. very interesting.. like your angle on it

  18. Very creative, one of the nicer sites I have seen today. Keep up the great work.

Lasă un răspuns

