L.J. Smith – Jurnalele Vampirilor


L.J. Smith – Pachet Jurnalele Vampirilor 1+2+3+4

LISA JANE SMITH este o scriitoare americana care traieste intr-un orasel din nordul Californiei. Este autoarea a peste douazeci si cinci de carti, printre care trei trilogii (The Secret Circle, The Forbidden Game, Dark Visions), trei serii (The Vampire Diaries, Night World si The Night of the Solstice) si numeroase povestiri.
Romanele ei combina mai multe genuri, horror, science-fiction, fantasy si romance, si sunt populate de personaje de o frumusete neobisnuita ? fie ca sunt oameni sau fiinte supranaturale ?, majoritatea foarte tinere (sau care par foarte tinere). Conflictul este de obicei intre bine si rau, intre lumina si intuneric, gravitand in jurul unui personaj central ambiguu, care, incercand sa seduca eroina principala pentru a o atrage in lumea lui intunecata, sfarseste prin a renaste el insusi in lumina.

An aparitie – 2010

Editura – LEDA

Categoria – Literatura Universala

Autor – L.J. Smith

Nr. pagini – I: 288; II: 256; III: 288; IV: 288.

Descarcare Pachet

About gabbyy

"Zambeste, maine s-ar putea sa fii stirb..."
Acest articol a fost publicat în Carti. Pune un semn de carte cu legătura permanentă.

18 răspunsuri la L.J. Smith – Jurnalele Vampirilor

  1. I want to express some thanks to this writer for rescuing me from such a situation. Because of looking out by way of the world wide internet and obtaining principles that were not productive, I figured my life was done. Being alive without the presence of approaches to the issues you’ve solved by way of your main post can be a crucial case, and ones which might have in a negative way affected my career if I had not come across your internet site. Your actual natural talent and kindness in taking care of every item was precious. I’m not confident what I would have done if I hadn’t encountered such a stuff like this. I am able to now appear ahead to my future. Thanks for your time so a lot for the expert and effective aid. I will not be reluctant to endorse your site to any person who really should have direction on this situation.

  2. wonderful post. Ne’er knew this, thanks for letting me know.

  3. como besar spune:

    I dont feel Ive seen all the angles of this subject the way youve pointed them out. Youre a true star, a rock star man. Youve got so a lot to say and know so significantly about the topic that I feel you need to just teach a class about it

  4. seokatalog spune:

    Thanks for your submission. I also feel that laptop computers have grown to be more and more popular today, and now are often the only kind of computer used in a household. The reason being at the same time they are becoming more and more reasonably priced, their processing power is growing to the point where they may be as powerful as desktop through just a few in years past.

  5. katalog www spune:

    Thanks for your submission. I also feel that laptop computers have gotten more and more popular today, and now in many cases are the only kind of computer utilised in a household. It is because at the same time actually becoming more and more inexpensive, their computing power keeps growing to the point where they’re as powerful as desktop computers coming from just a few years ago.

  6. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new surveys are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I purchase four emails sticking with exactly the same comment. Maybe there is by any means you might get rid of me from that service? Thanks!

  7. Great insights. I loved to read your article. You must be putting a lot of time into your blog!

  8. katalog stron spune:

    Thanks for your publication. I also think that laptop computers are getting to be more and more popular nowadays, and now tend to be the only kind of computer employed in a household. The reason is that at the same time that they are becoming more and more inexpensive, their computing power keeps growing to the point where they may be as effective as desktop from just a few years ago.

  9. katalog stron spune:

    Thanks for your write-up. I also believe laptop computers are becoming more and more popular today, and now in many cases are the only kind of computer utilized in a household. Simply because at the same time that they are becoming more and more economical, their working power is growing to the point where they’re as effective as desktop computers through just a few years back.

  10. I gotta favorite this web internet site it seems quite beneficial .

  11. Ensure that you analyze the content that relates to your task; together with remember that while you would like the software that it can be most 100 % free for any having.

  12. Just wanted to give you a shout from the valley of the sun, great information. Much appreciated.

  13. cartier Love spune:

    Dude.. I am not much into reading, but somehow I got to read lots of articles on your blog. Its amazing how interesting it is for me to visit you very often.

  14. Cartier Love spune:

    I thought it was going to be some boring old post, but it really compensated for my time. I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful.

  15. Nice to be visiting your blog again, it has been months for me. Well this article that i’ve been waited for so long. I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share.

  16. Good information here. I really enjoy reading them every day. I’ve learned a lot from them.Thanks so much for sharing this information. Greatly help me being a newbie.

  17. Great insights. I loved to read your article. You must be putting a lot of time into your blog!

  18. I would very much like to agree with the previous commenter! I find this blog really useful for my uni project. I hope to add more useful posts later.

Lasă un răspuns

