Mihai Bendeac da Mass’uri pe Messenger


May fratzilor, poate a’ti vazut ca i’am pus blogul lui Bendeak aici la mine la friends. Si bineinteles, mai trag cu ochiu’ de multe ori la el in pagina, ca deeh, sunt si eu un fan al lui :))). Si la un moment dat, cum ar spune Florin Piersic… m’am uitat pe site la contact si am vazut ca si’a publicat id de messenger

Cum era de asteptat, i’am dat add si chiar azi am avut onoarea de a vorbi cu ‘maestrul’. Ce a iesit, vedeti mai jos :d

„If I tell you a secret: bendeak tata, tu esti
If I tell you a secret: ?
mihai ben: BUNA SEARA . CNA   ne lasa in continuare sa ne facem eeeeeemmmmmmmmiiiiiiiiiiiissssssssssiiiiiiiiiuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnnniiiiiiiiillllllllllleeeeeeee. VA MULTUMIM
If I tell you a secret: may bendeak
If I tell you a secret: vreau sa’mi fac o prietena si nu gasesc :)))
mihai ben: :)))
If I tell you a secret: toate solutile de ajutor sa apeleze amu’ la mine :)))
If I tell you a secret: mah nu credeam k o sa ajungi atat de departe
If I tell you a secret: de sa scoti si ringtone :))
mihai ben: :))
If I tell you a secret: kiar aq te’am pus la tell
mihai ben: gratuite😉
If I tell you a secret: dapik
If I tell you a secret: may mihai, yo sunt un mare fan de al tau din Resita :)))
If I tell you a secret: knd mai vi la noi sa tzi vreun spectacol ceva?
If I tell you a secret: :d
mihai ben: cand sunt chemat
mihai ben:😉
If I tell you a secret: kt mai curand sper
If I tell you a secret: taty, dai si la mine ceva web?
If I tell you a secret: :>
mihai ben: scz dar nu dau
If I tell you a secret: poi dc?
mihai ben: a fost ceva de de mult si numai dau de atunci
If I tell you a secret: aia da
If I tell you a secret: dar skimb de poze vrei sa facem?
mihai ben: nu nu
If I tell you a secret: poi?
If I tell you a secret: iar ai patzit ceva in trecut?
mihai ben: simplu”

I’am mai scris eu si altceva, dar nu a mai raspuns, cred ca a iesit de pe messenger. Oricum, tare cred ca avea ceva la ochi, de tot punea semnul asta😉

Faza tare a mai fost ca a dat si Bendeak un mass =)), daca pana si el a ajuns sa dea mass’uri, ce sa mai zicem de noi fratzilor… La fel cum a zis si la inceputul ultimei sale emisiuni, lui Bendeak ii e frica sa nu’l prinda CNA’ul ca pe Diaconescu :)). E bine totusi ca a avut inspiratia luminata de face din personajele sale rington’uri pe telefon, eu personal chiar am descarcat si mi’am pus pe tell varianta cu Dorell – Nu stiu… :))). Puteti si voi sa faceti asta daca da’ti clik chiar AICI

Fratzilor, daca si voi aveti experiente asemanatoare, puteti sa postati aici in topic, mai ales cei din Bucuresti; chiar am stat de vorba pe messenger cu 2,3 persoane din capitala si mi’au zis ca de multe ori au avut bafta de a se intalni cu Bendeak pe strada, o fata chiar mi’a zis ca ii vecin cu el :)), insa eu daca l’as intalni live pe Mhai aka Mimy, cred ca as face show fara bani cu el =)).

About gabbyy

"Zambeste, maine s-ar putea sa fii stirb..."
Acest articol a fost publicat în Evenimente. Pune un semn de carte cu legătura permanentă.

18 răspunsuri la Mihai Bendeac da Mass’uri pe Messenger

  1. There is noticeably big money to recognize about this. I suppose you produced particular good points in capabilities also.

  2. seokatalog spune:

    Thanks for your submission. I also believe laptop computers have grown to be more and more popular nowadays, and now tend to be the only kind of computer utilized in a household. Simply because at the same time that they’re becoming more and more inexpensive, their computing power is growing to the point where they can be as strong as pc’s from just a few years back.

  3. katalogseo spune:

    Thanks for your post. I also think that laptop computers have gotten more and more popular today, and now in many cases are the only type of computer found in a household. The reason being at the same time they are becoming more and more very affordable, their working power is growing to the point where these are as effective as desktop computers from just a few years back.

  4. como besar spune:

    And Im running from a normal users account with strict limitations, which I believe could be the limiting factor, but Im running the cmd as the system I am currently working on.

  5. I’m glad to become a visitor in this pure website, regards for this rare info!

  6. An attention-grabbing dialogue is worth comment. I feel that it’s very best to write extra on this topic, it won’t be a taboo subject however normally individuals are not sufficient to speak on such topics. Towards the next. Cheers

  7. Thanks for your posting. I also believe laptop computers have gotten more and more popular lately, and now are often the only kind of computer utilised in a household. It is because at the same time actually becoming more and more affordable, their working power keeps growing to the point where they may be as potent as pc’s through just a few years ago.

  8. seokatalog spune:

    Thanks for your publication. I also believe that laptop computers are becoming more and more popular right now, and now are usually the only type of computer included in a household. Simply because at the same time that they’re becoming more and more cost-effective, their working power keeps growing to the point where there’re as strong as desktop coming from just a few years back.

  9. envasadoras spune:

    Wonderful post, you might have pointed out some fantastic details , I besides believe this s a really great site.

  10. I enjoyed the post. There is some good information here to bookmark.

  11. Extremely nice publish, thanks so a lot for sharing. Do you’ve got an RSS feed I can subscribe to?

  12. Just wanted to give you a shout from the valley of the sun, great information. Much appreciated.

  13. Cartier Love spune:

    Good information here. I really enjoy reading them every day. I’ve learned a lot from them.Thanks so much for sharing this information. Greatly help me being a newbie.

  14. seo seo spune:

    Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, awesome blog!

  15. Very creative, one of the nicer sites I have seen today. Keep up the great work.

  16. Thanks,it¡¯s good for me!

  17. Thanks,it¡¯s good for me!

  18. awesome. very interesting.. like your angle on it

Lasă un răspuns

